And I have to say this was exhausted!
I worked till nine p.m.!!! and I was even the first person who took off!
Was that unbelievable?
And someone told me that working for 12 hours(9-21) is totally a piece of cake to them
If I became an agency executive, it usually need to work for more than 12 hours!
So I told to myself that I would never ever ever choose this job as my lifetime career!
Besides, I didn't get paid for how long I stayed in the company,
I got paid for how much time I worked, instead.
For example, I survey for some information or paper and it took me
one hour to finish. And I have to document on the TIMESHEET.
So I can earn one hour money.
I stayed in the company for 12 hours in my first day but I only
worked for 8 hours so I could only take 8*120/hour=960 dollars!
And the rest of four hours just like DISAPPEAR!
Working for 12 hours was not the most miserable thing on that day
when I stepped out the company it was raining and I didn't bring an
umbrella with me and I stood in this cold and rainy day, waiting for
the bus to get back to school for another THIRTY minutes!!!
All I want to say is that it wasn't easy to earn money!
(Picture resource : google picture )

沒有留言:
張貼留言